Skip to:

Review maritime transport (RMT) 2020

The Review of Maritime Transport 2020 was prepared by UNCTAD under the coordination of Jan Hoffmann,
with administrative support and formatting by Wendy Juan, and the overall guidance of Shamika N. Sirimanne.
Regina Asariotis, Mark Assaf, Hassiba Benamara, Jan Hoffmann, Anila Premti, Luisa Rodríguez, Mathis Weller and
Frida Youssef were contributing authors.
The publication was edited by the Intergovernmental Support Service of UNCTAD. The cover was designed by
Magali Studer. Desktop publishing was carried out by Nathalie Loriot.
Comments and input provided by the following reviewers are gratefully acknowledged: Gail Bradford, Trevor Crowe,
Neil Davidson, Mahin Faghfouri, Mike Garratt, Sarah Hutley, Katerina Konsta, Peter de Langen, Wolfgang Lehmacher,
Steven Malby, Olaf Merk, James Milne, Gabriel Petrus, Harilaos N. Psaraftis, Jean-Paul Rodrigue, Tristan Smith,
Antonella Teodoro and Dirk Visser.
Thanks are also due to Vladislav Shuvalov for reviewing the publication in full.